910.455.9840 jaxarts@jaxarts.com

Meet the Board of Directors

Current Officers and Members

Board of Directors

The Jacksonville-Onslow Council for the Arts has a strong, engaged board of directors.  The members come from varied careers and backgrounds.  Each member of the board brings unique skills, strengths and perspectives to the governance and stewardship of the Arts Council.  Meet your board members below.

Want to contact a board member?  Contact us by email here.

Scott Playford


Grover C. Lewis, III

Sandra Watkins

Vice President

Earl Taylor

Cathryn Akerman


Logan Noble

Erica Mills


Stephen Zawistowski